Your Contact Persons

For any information/questions please feel free to contact us.

ohne_Bild.jpg

Sales Manager


Ronny Sauer
Phone: +49 (0) 62 56 - 85 88 0 -12
eMail: rsauer@lw-compressors.com

ohne_Bild.jpg

Sales


Dennis Reinhard
Phone: +49 (0) 62 56 - 85 88 0 -43
eMail: dreinhard@lw-compressors.com

ohne_Bild.jpg

Engineering


Volker Holz
Phone: +49 (0) 62 56 - 85 88 0 -11
eMail: vholz@lw-compressors.com

ohne_Bild.jpg

Engineering


Florian Bergfeld
Phone: +49 (0) 62 56 - 85 88 0 -37
eMail: fbergfeld@lw-compressors.com

ohne_Bild.jpg

Electrical engineering


Dennis Trede
Phone: +49 (0) 62 56 - 85 88 0 -45
eMail: dtrede@lw-compressors.com

ohne_Bild.jpg

Documentation


Bernd Müller
Phone: +49 (0) 62 56 - 85 88 0 -36
eMail: bmueller@lw-compressors.com

ohne_Bild.jpg

Spare Parts


Elke Armbruster
Phone: +49 (0) 62 56 - 85 88 0 -17
eMail: earmbruster@lw-compressors.com

ohne_Bild.jpg

Spare Parts


Kerstin Stippel
Phone: +49 (0) 62 56 - 85 88 0 -21
eMail: kstippel@lw-compressors.com

ohne_Bild.jpg

Shipping


Ina Weinzierl
Phone: +49 (0) 62 56 - 85 88 0 -16
eMail: iweinzierl@lw-compressors.com